My Blog!

Finally, I’ve started my blog!  I’ve been so busy lately that I haven’t even had time to post a story yet!  I’m excited to finally be able to share all my life experiences with my family and friends.  I’m still on Facebook and Myspace, but having a blog will be much more personal and give me the opportunity to connect with people (mostly my family) who aren’t apart of the social networking scene.  I look forward to posting as much as I can, on as many things that are going on in my life! 

XOXO – Kristin

4 responses to “My Blog!

  1. I can’t believe I beat the other ROHO’s to commenting on your blog!

    Welcome to blogland!

  2. This is awesome! Makes me feel more in touch with what’s going on in your life. I’ll pass this along to everyone. Love you and miss you! XOXO Mom

  3. YAY welcome to blog land 🙂

  4. Hi!
    My name is Kristina 🙂 I just want to say i’m glad to meet someone with blogrolls’ name almost the same as mine one. It’s really nice! 🙂 Because it was interesting to search “Kristinta” over the internet.

    Maybe one day you’ll decide to invite Russia, I’le be glad to show you Moscow.

    Kristinta

Leave a Reply

